STAFF DIRECTORY

Emily Todd

Principal   etodd@mwusd.org

Lisa Greco

Office Manager lgreco@mwusd.org

Carol Contreras

Bilingual Paraeducator ccontreras@mwusd.org

Brittany Beseda

Kindergarten bbeseda@mwusd.org

Heidi O’Hare

Kindergarten hohare@mwusd.org

Tami Trager

Kindergarten ttrager@mwusd.org

Melissa Haviland

First Grade mhaviland@mwusd.org

Erin Bowman

First Grade ebowman@mwusd.org

Megan Black

First Grade mblack@mwusd.org

Nicole Jaco

Second Grade njaco@mwusd.org

Chloe Brewer

Second Grade cbrewer@mwusd.org

Tina Kneis

Second Grade tkneis@mwusd.org

Kristie Weber

Third Grade kweber@mwusd.org

Sarah Bell 

Third Grade sbell@mwusd.org

Doug Detrick

Third Grade ddetrick@mwusd.org

Jacklyn Zagacki

Fourth Grade jzagacki@mwusd.org

Amanda Johnson

Fourth Grade ajohnson@mwusd.org

Andrea Farrell

Fifth Grade afarrell@mwusd.org

Caroline Gonsalves

Kate Gohl

Sixth Grade kgohl@mwusd.org

Steve Larson

Sixth Grade slarson@mwusd.org

Erica Wheeler

SDC Teacher ewheeler@mwusd.org

Philip Worms

RSP Teacher pworms@mwusd.org

Marci Murphy

Reading Specialist mmurphy@mwusd.org

Angela Somawang

School Psychologist asomawang@mwusd.org

Anna Hopkins

STEM Teacher ahopkins@mwusd.org

Denise Cater

Librarian dcater@mwusd.org

Kara Kaufman

TESTIMONIALS

Great safe environment for children to learn and have open space to enjoy physical exercise too.

My son started in 1st grade after a not so supportive kindergarten experience and I’ve watched him thrive and grow with all 3 years thus far at Riebli with great teachers!

Parent