STAFF DIRECTORY

Emily Todd

Principal   etodd@mwusd.org

Lisa Greco

Office Manager lgreco@mwusd.org

Brittany Merz

Office Assistant bmerz@mwusd.org

Josie Annino

Transitional Kindergarten jannino@mwusd.org

Mikayla Bates

Kindergarten mbates@mwusd.org

Brittany Beseda

Kindergarten bbeseda@mwusd.org

Heidi O’Hare

Kindergarten hohare@mwusd.org

Erin Bowman

First Grade ebowman@mwusd.org

Melissa Hang

First Grade mhaviland@mwusd.org

Marni Self

First Grade mself@mwusd.org

Chloe Brewer

Second Grade cbrewer@mwusd.org

Megan Black

Second Grade mblack@mwusd.org

Tina Kneis

Second Grade tkneis@mwusd.org

Kristy Weber

Second Grade kristyweber@mwusd.org

Sarah Bell 

Third Grade sbell@mwusd.org

Kristie Weber

Third Grade kweber@mwusd.org

Amanda Johnson

Fourth Grade ajohnson@mwusd.org

Jennifer Tunzi

Fourth Grade jtunzi@mwusd.org

Andrea Farrell

Fifth Grade afarrell@mwusd.org

Caroline Gonsalves

Gretchen Perkins

Sixth Grade gperkins@mwusd.org

Jacklyn Zagacki

Sixth Grade jzagacki@mwusd.org

Denise Cater

Librarian dcater@mwusd.org

Philip Worms

RSP Teacher pworms@mwusd.org

Erica Wheeler

SDC Teacher ewheeler@mwusd.org

Anna Hopkins

STEM Teacher ahopkins@mwusd.org

Kara Kaufman

Janis Sowell

Nicole Way

Title 1 Reading nway@mwusd.org

Angela Somawang

School Psychologist asomawang@mwusd.org

Carol Contreras

Bilingual Paraeducator ccontreras@mwusd.org

Lionel Cooper

Jen Shubin

Nurse       jshubin@mwusd.org

TESTIMONIALS

Great safe environment for children to learn and have open space to enjoy physical exercise too.

My son started in 1st grade after a not so supportive kindergarten experience and I’ve watched him thrive and grow with all 3 years thus far at Riebli with great teachers!

Parent